**PRODUCT PRICES EXPECTED TO INCREASE IN 2022**
×
Car: 2016 F80 M3 | Transmission: DCT
bryan kies motorsports ferarri red f80 m3
Performance:

BootMod3: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/search?type=product&q=bootmod3+s55 

BM3 Flex Fuel: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/protuning-freaks-bootmod3-flex-fuel-kit

Cary Jordan Custom Tuning: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/jordantuned-s55-bmw-s55-custom-tuning-aftermarket-turbos

- Custom Built Motor by Kratos

- Precision Racewerks Port Injection Kit: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/pre-order-precision-raceworks-f-series-s55-high-performance-fuel-pump

Kies Motorsports Charge Pipes: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/kies-motorsports-f8x-m3-m4-charge-pipe-boost-pipe

Mosselman Stage 2 Turbos: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/upgrade-turbocharger-set-bmw-s55-stage-2-msl62-75

Eventuri Intake: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/eventuri-f8x-m3-m4-s55-carbon-intake

AWE Exhaust: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/awe-tuning-track-edition-catback-exhaust-for-bmw-f8x-m3-m4

Preventative Maintenance:

Crank Hub: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/maximum-psi-keyed-crank-hub-kit-s55-n55-n54-v2

Kies Crank Seal Guard: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/kies-s55-n55-n54-crank-seal-guard-e9x-f3x-f30-f80-f82-f83-e92-etc

Kies Crank Bolt Lock: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/kies-motorsports-crank-bolt-lock

Drive Shaft Shop Carbon Fiber Drive Shaft: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/the-driveshaft-shop-2015-2016-bmw-m3-m4-f80-f82-with-7-speed-dct-trans-carbon-fiber-driveshaft

Drive Shaft Shop Axles (to be installed soon): https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/the-driveshaft-shop-bmw-2014-f82-m4-rear-axle-bar-cv-upgrade

Dodson Sportsman Plus Clutch: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/dodson-motorsports-upgraded-clutch-sportsmans-plus-bmw-dct-dms-8002

Dodson DCT Pan (TBD)

Cooling:

Mishimoto Oil Cooler: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/mishimoto-2015-bmw-f8x-m3-m4-performance-oil-cooler

Mishimoto Charge Cooler: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/mishimoto-bmw-f8x-m3-m4-performance-air-to-water-intercooler

Mishimoto Heat Exchanger: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/bmw-f8x-m3-m4-performance-heat-exchanger

RK Titanium Charge Air Cooler Reservoir: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/rk-titanium-bmw-f80-f82-m3-m4-charge-air-cooler-reservoir

Mosselman Thermostat: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/msl-oil-thermostat-n54-n55-s55

Aesthetics:

- BFI DCT Shift Knob: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/bfi-gs2-air-leather-shift-knob-and-boot-combo-f80-82-87-dct-fitment-1

- Red Start Stop Button: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/colored-start-stop-buttons-for-bmw-e-f-chassis-vehicles-red-blue-black-and-silver

- Kies Carbon Paddle Shifter Extensions: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/kies-carbon-full-carbon-fiber-paddle-shifter-extensions-fits-f20-f30-f32-f34-f80-f82-and-many-other-f-series

- BMW OEM Carbon Buckets from a G82 M4

Accessories:

- Rennline Phone Mount: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/rennline-bmw-exactfit-magnetic-phone-mount-bmw-f30-f32-f36-f80-f82-3-series-and-4-series-2013-2019

- Turner Skid Plate: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/turner-motorsport-skid-plate-wrinkle-black-powdercoat-finish-f80-m3-f82-83-m4

- Motorsport Hardware Stud Conversion: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/motorsport-hardware-5-lug-14-x-1-25-thread-75mm-black-bullet-nose-stud-kit-f-g-series-bmw-a90-supra

- BMW OEM Performance Race Wheel: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/genuine-bmw-alcantara-m-performance-race-display-wheel-for-the-f80-m3-and-f82-m4-includes-gloss-carbon-fiber-trim

- BMW Alcantara Arm Rest: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/genuine-bmw-m-performance-armrest-in-alcantara-f80-f82-f83-m3-m4

Exterior/Suspension:

- Variant Argon (20x10 Front and 20x11 Rear): https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/variant-argon-brushed-titanium-wheels

- Michelin Pilot Sport 4s Tires

- Bilstein B16: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/bilstein-b16-damptronic-2015-2018-bmw-m3-m4-f80-f82-front-rear-performance-suspension-system

- KIES Performance Carbon Trunk Lip: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/bmw-f30-3-series-f80-m3-performance-inspired-carbon-fiber-trunk-spoiler

- Akrapovic Diffuser: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/akrapovic-14-17-bmw-m3-f80-rear-carbon-fiber-diffuser-high-gloss

- Kies Dry Carbon Mirror Caps: https://www.kiesmotorsports.com/products/bmw-f30-3-series-m-style-dry-carbon-fiber-mirror-covers

- Tommy L Garage Mud Flaps

 

 

Your cart

×